50 CPM Network

There are so many CPM networks in the market, let’s have some at one place to judge which one is better and which one is not. The below networks have different requirements for publishers, some with high demands like 500,000 unique visitors while some with no requirements too.

Name Link
Ad4game http://ad4game.com/
AdCash http://www.adcash.com 
AdPepper http://www.adpepper.com
AdSmart http://adsmart.net/ 
Adtegrity http://www.adtegrity.com
Advertising.com http://www.advertising.com 
Ampira Media http://www.ampiramedia.com/ 
Axill http://www.axill.com
BannerConnect http://www.bannerconnect.net/ 
Bardzo Media http://www.bardzomedia.com/ 
BidVertiser http://http://www.bidvertiser.com/
BlueLithium http://www.bluelithium.com/ 
Brust Media http://www.burstmedia.com 
BuySellAds http://www.buysellads.com
Canep Media http://canepmedia.com/ 
Casale Media http://www.casalemedia.com 
ClickBooth http://www.clickbooth.com/ 
Clove Network http://clovenetwork.com
Conversant http://www.conversantmedia.com 
CPXInteractive http://www.cpxinteractive.com 
Edomz http://www.edomz.com/
EpicGameAds http://www.epicgameads.com/ 
Epom http://market.epom.com/
GameCpm http://gamecpm.com
Gorilla Nation http://www.gorillanation.com/ 
InfoLinks Ads http://www.infolinks.com 
InterClick http://www.interclick.com/ 
Lijit http://www.lijit.com 
Matomy Display http://www.matomy.com/display
PopCash http://www.popcash.net
Pulse point http://www.pulsepoint.com 
RealCast Media http://www.realcastmedia.com/ 
Tacoda http://www.tacoda.com
Technorati media http://www.technoratimedia.com 
Tribal Fusion http://www.tribalfusion.com 
Valueclick Media http://www.valueclickmedia.com 
Vibrant Media http://www.vibrantmedia.com 
Zedo http://www.zedo.com
Qadabra http://www.qadabra.com
AdsDaq http://www.adsdaq.com
Ad Dynamix http://www.addynamix.com
Morning Falls http://www.morningfalls.com
Brightroll http://www.brightroll.com
Gunggo http://www.gunggo.com
CPM Go http://cpmgo.com
Adversal https://www.adversal.com
Madadsmedia http://madadsmedia.com
Media.net http://www.media.net
Chitika http://chitika.com
Ad Agency1 http://www.adagency1.com

7 thoughts on “50 CPM Network

  1. Hi! do you know any cpm network specialized in Us Hispanic traffic?

    Thanks!

  2. You can also add to the list Avocarrot for native mobile ads.

  3. sofia

    vAdtomatik has always been my choice. It increased my revenue and is still doing that. The most important thing and that matters a lot nowadays is definitely the worldwide reach. Try it!

  4. SoltexMedia is a premium media buying agency across the nation offers robust programmatic advertising facilities to help advertisers to reach their targeted audiences across a variety of media effortlessly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>