Ad Specs List


Company


AdSpec Link

Ad Centre Mobile http://adcentre.com.au/ad_spec_categories/mobile/
Ad Centre Web http://adcentre.com.au/ad_spec_categories/web/
AdFonic http://adfonic.com/support/mma-iab-mobile-ad-unit-specs/
AdHub http://adhub.co.nz/ad-specs/
AdMob http://www.admob.com/marketing/modals/ad_specs
Amazon http://www.amazon.com/b?ie=UTF8&node=3055324011
AOL http://adspecs.aol.com/
BBC Mobile http://advertising.bbcworldwide.com/home/mediakit/digitalspecs/bbc-mobile
BBC.com http://advertising.bbcworldwide.com/home/mediakit/digitalspecs/bbccomspecs
Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com/business-insider-ad-specs-2013-5?IR=T
CarWale.com http://www.carwale.com/es/adspecs.aspx
Comcast http://www.comcastspotlight.com/onlinemediakit/adspec.pdf
Federated Media http://www.federatedmedia.net/marketers/ad-specs/
Flurry http://www.flurry.com/adspecs.html
Glam Media http://www.glammedia.com/files/2013/12/Glam_Media_Ad_Specs_Dec_17_2013.pdf
HayMarket http://www.haymarketmedia.asia/AdDemo/downloads/Online_Ad_Specifications.pdf
InMobi http://www.inmobi.com/ui/pdfs/ad-specs.pdf
InterMarkets http://www.intermarkets.net/DIY/assets/pdf/Ad-Specs-and-Guidelines.pdf
Komli Media http://www.komli.com/usa/content/ad-specs-and-creative-gallery
LinkedIn http://adspecs.liasset.com/
MediaNet by Casale Media http://www.medianet.com/resources/ad-specs/
Mi9 http://mi9.com.au/adspecs
MobClix http://www.mobclix.com/richmedia/pdf/adspecs.pdf
Mobile Theory http://mobiletheory.com/advertisers/ad_specs/
MSN http://advertising.msn.co.nz/adspecs
NBA.com http://www.nba.com/adspecs/information.html
Pandora http://www.pandora.com/static/ads/media-kit/Pandora_Ad_Specs.pdf
Pulpo Media http://www.pulpomedia.com/ad-spec/
Say Media http://www.saymedia.com/ad-specs
Specific Media http://specificmedia.com/products/ad-specs/
Tapit http://www.tapit.com/ad-specs/
TapJoy http://advertisers.tapjoy.com/wp-content/themes/tapjoy_v2/images/advertisers/Tapjoy_AdSpecs_2013.pdf
The chronicle Herald http://thechronicleherald.ca/advertising/ad-specs
The New York Times http://nytmediakit.com/specs
The Weather Company http://twcmediakit.com/web/creative-specs/ 
TopGear http://advertising.bbcworldwide.com/home/mediakit/digitalspecs/topgear
Topix http://topix.cachefly.net/ext/topix_ad_specs_v6.pdf
Tribal Fusion https://www.tribalfusion.com/r.tf?q=advertisers/AdSpecs
Tribune Interactive http://www.tribuneinteractive.com/specs/images/MediaKit.pdf
Uber Media http://ubermedia.com/ad-specs/
Verve http://verve.wpengine.com/wp-content/themes/verve/pdf/Verve_Ad_Guidelines_and_Specs_071012.pdf
Vox Media http://www.voxmedia.com/images/specs/vox-ad-specs.pdf
Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-adv/media_kit/adspecs/
xAd http://www.xad.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/xAd-Ad-Specification-083012.pdf
Yahoo UK http://adspecs.yahoo.co.uk/
Yahoo! http://adspecs.yahoo.com/
Yahoo! France http://adspecs.yahoo.fr/
Yahoo! Germany http://adspecs.yahoo.de/
Yahoo! India http://in.adspecs.yahoo.com/index.php
Yelp http://www.yelp.com/advertise/national/display/ad_specs
Yume http://www.yume.com/ad-gallery/ad-specs
Zedo http://www.zedo.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/zedoMediaKit.pdf

4 thoughts on “Ad Specs List

  1. Hi There,

    My name is Daniela and Im a Marketing Coordinator at DSNR Media Group – a global ad network for Online, Mobile, Social, Video & Apps Media.
    I was interested to post our ad-specs on your list, and will love to get more details how it can be done.
    I’ll be happy if someone can contact me soon,

    Regards,
    Daniela Wolovick
    Marketing Coordinator @ DMG

    • Hey Daniela,

      Good to hear from you. You can add me on skype : avinash.tiwary07, we can discuss on this.

      Regards,
      Avinash

  2. We want to add our company here.. please let us know the proceedure..

    • Mention your requirement plus adspecs through contact us. I will get back to you on that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>