List of Ad Agencies

S No. Agency Name Website URL Company LOGO
1 Ogilvy & Mather www.ogilvy.com ogilvy
2 IDEO www.ideo.com IDEO
3 Leo Burnett www.leoburnett.com LEOBURNETT
4 JWT www.jwt.com JWT-Social-Wavelength
5 Wieden + Kennedy www.wk.com wieden
6 BBDO www.bbdo.com BBDO
7 Razorfish www.razorfish.com Razorfish
8 McCann Erickson www.mccann.com maccann
9 Edelman www.edelman.com Edelman
10 Saatchi & Saatchi www.saatchi.com SAATCHI
11 R/GA www.rga.com RGA
12 WPP www.wpp.com WPP
13 TBWA www.tbwa.com tbwa-worldwide
14 AKQA www.akqa.com AKQA
15 We Are Social www.wearesocial.net We are social
16 Britannia Communications www.britanniacommunications.com britannia
17 Sid Lee www.sidlee.com Sid lee
18 DigitasLBi www.digitaslbi.com DigitasLBi
19 Forza Migliozzi www.forzamigliozzi.com FORZA
20 Y&R www.yr.com Y&R
21 HUB09 Brand People www.hub09.it  HUB09
22 Huge www.hugeinc.com HUGE
23 DDB www.ddb.com DDB
24 CP + B www.cpbgroup.com CP + B
25 FCB www.fcb.com FCB
26 Mindshare www.mindshareworld.com Mindshare
27 Havas Worldwide www.havasworldwide.com HAVAS
28 droga5 www.droga5.com Droga5
29 Epsilon www.epsilon.com epsilon
30 SapientNitro www.sapientnitro.com Sapient
31 Wunderman www.wunderman.com wunderman
32 TechWyse www.techwyse.com techwyse
33 MediaCom www.mediacom.com mediacom
34 Futurite www.futurite.com Futurite
35 iProspect www.iprospect.com iprospect
36 MEC www.mecglobal.com MEC
37 Agencia CASA www.casa.ag CASA
38 FleishmanHillard www.fleishmanhillard.com Fleishman
39 Fred & Farid Group www.fredfarid.com Fred
40 Ketchum www.ketchum.com Ketchum
41 Big Spaceship www.bigspaceship.com Big
42 Simply Zesty www.simplyzesty.com simply
43 Weber Shandwick www.webershandwick.com weber
44 360i www.360i.com 360
45 Likeable Media www.likeable.com likeable
46 Isobar www.isobar.com isobar
47 Grey www.grey.com grey_logo_312x258@2x
48 72andSunny www.72andsunny.com 72
49 Carat www.carat.com carat
50 Hobo www.hobo-web.co.uk HOBO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>